المنصة الرائدة لروبوتات الدردشة بدون أي تعليمات برمجية

تم بناءه لأتمتة التفاعل مع العملاء وإنجاز الخدمات على نطاق واسع وبسرعة فائقة

robot

أنجز المهام بوقت أسرع

يسهّل مصمم الشات بوت الخاص بنا أتمتة سيناريوهات الأعمال المعقدة والمتقدمة باستخدام خاصية السحب والإفلات بدون أي تعليمات برمجية (أكواد).

قوي جداً، بديهي جداً

قم بتحسين تجربة العميل وجذب العملاء المحتملين وتقليل كلف التشغيل.

سهل البناء والتصميم

صمم وابنِ وانشر الشات بوت الخاص بمشروعك بكل سهولة.

على مستوى المؤسسة

قم ببناء حالات استخدام متقدمة ومركبة باستخدام قائمة من مربعات المسار بالقليل أو من غير التعليمات البرمجية.

معالجة اللغة الطبيعية بأحدث التقنيات

تفاعل مع المستخدمين بطريقة ذكية وفعالة باستخدام أحدث تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ربط سلس

بكل سلاسة اربط أرابوت مع CRM وwebbooks وتطبيقات الأعمال الأخرى.

التشغيل المرن

اختر وسيلة النشر المفضلة لديك (On-Premise أو Cloud أو من خلال Hybrid mode).

Co-Pilot

سلَم المحادثات للعملاء بشكل فوري وبسلاسة.

قصص نجاح من عملائنا

اللوجستيات

أرامكس هي شركة للخدمات اللوجستية والشحن السريع، مقرها في دبي وتعمل في 69 دولة، وكجزء من التحول الرقمي قامت أرامكس باستخدام روبوت للدردشة باستخدام واتسىاب لتقديم خدمة عملاء ممتازة للمستخدمين، ولرفع الوعي بخدماتها ومنتجاتها وتحسين نماذج الأعمال. تقوم أرابوت بتزويد أرامكس بروبوت للدردشة كجزء من الحلول التكنولوجية والذي سيكون مسؤول عن التشغيل الآلي وترتيب توصيل الشحنات بدون أي تدخل بشري، وهذا بدوره سيضمن خدمة عملاء ممتازة وتفاعل سريع وفوري مما سيقلل بشكل كبير تكاليف التشغيل .

نتائج رائعة:
  • تم خدمة 15 مليون عميل من خلال منصة واتساب للأعمال.
  • 50% من الاستفسارات حول الشحنات تم معالجتها عن طريق الشات بوت.
تجدونها على واتساب أرامكس.

الخدمات الحكومية

تتمثل رؤية فهر في ابتكار حكومة سعيدة ومبتكرة والتي من مهامها التطوير المستمر للحلول المبتكرة لخدمة رأس المال البشري، عقدت فهر شراكتها مع أرابوت لتصميم حمد، حمد هو الموظف الإفتراضي للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية.

نتائج رائعة:
  • يقوم حمد بمهام الخبير القانوني لفهر، فهو يقوم بالإجابة عن الأسئلة الشائعة ويجيب أيضاً على الأسئلة المتعلقة بالخدمات.
  • يتعامل حمد أيضاً مع معاملات الرفض والدعم.
يمكنك تجربته عملياً على موقع الهيئة: قم بالتعرف على حمد.

خدمات مالية

البنك الأهلي التجاري NCB هو من أبرز البنوك السعودية والمؤسسات المالية الرائدة في المنطقة، ويهدف لأن يكون من أفضل البنوك الرقمية في المنطقة ولأن يقدم أفضل خدمة عملاء للمستخدمين، اليوم يستقبل البنك الأهلي كمية هائلة من ملاحظات العملاء والشكاوي والتي تتطلب إجابات وتفاعل بوقت سريع وفوري، وبالتالي كان صنوف هو الحل المقترح. صنوف هو مصنف للبيانات النصية يعتمد على الذكاء الاصطناعي تم تصميمه خصيصاً للبنك الأهلي لأتمتة عملية معالجة الشكاوى ومعالجة تذاكر الدعم وعمليات تجارية أخرى.

نتائج رائعة:
  • صنوف هو مصنف للبيانات النصية تم بناءه باستخدام أساسيات معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) لقطاع البنوك.
  • يجمع صنوف بين تقينة تحديد الكيان (المُحدد/NER) باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية مع نماذج التعلم العميق ( Deep Learning DL) لتصنيف المواضيع.
  • يساعد صنوف البنك الأهلي في فهم وتصنيف الملاحظات من العملاء.
  • النتيجة هي خدمة عملاء أكثر فاعلية وبوقت أسرع.

التعليم

خدمات الشات بوت كواجهة للقبول هي تجربة لكلية البترجي الطبية (BMC) في جدة - السعودية. بالاستفادة من تكنولوجيا الشات بوت أصبحت كلية البترجي قادرة على تسهيل عملية انتقال الطلاب الجدد إلى الكلية وتخفيف العبء الإداري على موظفي الكلية.

نتائج رائعة:
  • BMC شات بوت قادر على الإجابة على الآلاف من أسئلة الطلاب فيما يتعلق بالكلية وعملية التسجيل والتخصصات والدرجات المختلفة في الكلية والمنح والأسئلة المالية الأخرى ودفع رسوم التسجيل والتقديم للقبول وخدمات الحرم الجامعي والتواصل مع الكلية وتقديم الملاحظات والشكاوي وأكثر. هذا بدوره قد يخفف العبء على العاملين في هذه المواقع.
  • حتى الآن، الشات بوت قام بخدمة أكثر من 10% من الطلاب الجدد في الكلية وساعدهم على الالتحاق في كلية البترجي.
  • لقد قام BMC شات بوت بالإجابة عن 95% من الأسئلة التي تلقاها البوت بمعدل دقة مرتفع.
تجدونها على BMC على واتساب.

أنت في أيدٍ أمينة

هل تريد أن تعرف كيف نساعد المؤسسات والشركات على خلق تجربة عملاء أكثر سلاسة وذكاءاً مع حلول أرابوت التكنولوجية الشاملة؟ لقد سألنا عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم عن تجربتهم مع خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا. هذا ما قالوه:

قدّم فريق أرابوت خدمة استثنائية ومُميّزة عند تزويدنا بتكنولوجيا الشات بوت. نحن فخورين جداً للعمل مع أفضل مُزوِّد لتكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي الحديثة حيث كان الفريق قادرًا على التكيُّف مع متطلبات العمل المتغيّرة بشكل مُستمرّ. كان فريق المهندسين، على وجه الخصوص ديالا، صبورين للغاية ومحترفين وقاموا بإرشادنا بشكل دقيق خلال عملية التصميم والتنفيذ. نحن سعداء للغاية بالخدمة ولا نتردد في توصية أرابوت.

فيرغوس بوج مدير/ Farah Experiences / Experience Hub

نحن سعداء بشراكتنا مع أربوت التي بدورها تقوم بمساعدتنا بتحسين تجربة العميل لدينا، وباستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة توفر أرابوت رحلة محسنة للعميل. أعطت منصة أرابوت بحلولها التكنولوجية الفرصة لأرامكس لاستمرارها في ريادتها الابتكارية في تجربة العملاء كجزء من رؤية أرامكس للتحول الرقمي.

محمد صليق الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون الرقمية
angle-right
angle-right

الأسئلة الشائعة

هل لديك أي استفسار؟ نحن هُنا لمساعدتك. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار لم تجد له أي إجابة هنا يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@arabot.io

المستخدم النشط هو من يتفاعل مع الشات بوات الخاص بك من خلال القنوات المختلفة أثناء دورة الفوترة.

نعم، مع أرابوت لا تحتاج إلى النسخ واللصق أو حتى إعادة كتابة الأسئلة يدوياً، حلول الشات بوت الخاصة بنا تتيح لك تحميل/استيراد قائمة الأسئلة الشائعة تلقائياً، الشات بوت الخاص بك سيقدم إجابات آلية وفورية من خلال أسئلة الدعم من قائمة الأسئلة الشائعة.

نحن نقوم بتشغيل روبوتات الدردشة على القنوات وتطبيقات الأعمال التالية (CRM وتطبيقات الدردشة المباشرة والمواقع الإلكترونية والتطبيقات وواتساب (WhatsApp) وفيسبوك ماسنجر (Facebook Messenger) وأوراق جوجل (Google Sheets), Twilio, وسكايب للأعمال (Skype for Business) وسلاك (Slack) والوكيل المباشر (Live agent)).

نعم، يمكننا دعم المشاريع الكبيرة والمتوسطة للحصول على API من واتساب، وهذا سيمكنك من تقديم الدعم اللازم للعملاء وإرسال الإشعارات إليهم، كما سنوجهك أيضاً خلال عملية التقديم للواتساب.

بالتأكيد، يمكنكم الشات بوت بتطبيقاتكم عن طريق واجهة مبرمج التطبيقات (API) للتواصل مع أنظمة الواجهة الخلفية الخاصة بكم والتطبيقات المختلفة وفقاً للمتطلبات.

يعتمد على مدى تعقيد متطلبات المشروع. عادةً ما يستغرق من 3-4 أسابيع لتصميم وتشغيل الشات بوت، ولكن إذا كانت السيناريوهات أكثر تعقيداً قد يستغرق من شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر من مرحلة التصميم إلى مرحلة بدء تشغيله.

بالتأكيد، يمكنكم تشغيل الشات بوت على خوادمكم المحلية، مما يتيح لكم التحكم بشكل عام في الإجراءات الأمنية. أما بالنسبة لخوادمنا المحلية في أرابوت فنحن نقدم صيانة محلية ودعم مستمر لأعمالك.

يُمكنك إضافة حلول أرابوت لتكنولوجيا الشات بوت إلى العديد من تطبيقات المراسلة العالمية

يُمكن الآن إضافة الشات بوت الخاص بك إلى أشهر التطبيقات العالمية مثل الواتساب WhatsApp والمسانجر Facebook Messenger وسلاك Slack والتيليجرام Telegram وهانج أوتس Hangouts

The Leading No-Code Chatbot Platform.

built for enterprise to automate customer interactions & service fulfilment at scale, SUPERFAST.

robot

Get The "Job Well Done" FASTER

Easy to automate advanced & complex business use cases with our powerful drag and drop no-code chatbot builder.

So Powerful, So Intuitive

Improve your customer experience, generate leads and reduce operational costs.

Easy to Build

Design build and publish your enterprise chatbot with ease.

Enterprise-Grade

Build advanced and complex use cases using a list of no-code, low-code flow nodes.

State-of-the-Art NLP

Engage with customers in an efficient and intelligent way using cutting-edge AI technology.

Seamless Integration

Seamlessly integrate arabot with CRM, Webbooks and Business Applications.

Flexible Deployment

Choose your preferred deployment option (On-Premise, Cloud or through a Hybrid model).

Co-Pilot

Seamlessly hand off the conversation to human agents in real time.

Success Stories from Industry Leaders

Logistics

Aramex is a Dubai-based comprehensive logistics company, with operations in over 69 countries. As part of a broader digital transformation mission, Aramex used WhatsApp chatbot to provide consumers with excellent customer service and in turn, increase awareness of its products and services and improve business models. arabot is providing Aramex with a technology solution chatbot, which will be responsible for the automation and arrangement for shipment delivery without any human interaction. This will ensure great customer experience and quick interaction, tremendously reducing operational costs.

Great Results:
  • 8 million customers served through WhatsApp Business.
  • 50% of shipment enquiries processed by arabot chatbot solution.
Find it on aramex WhatsApp.

Government Services

FAHR's vision is to have a happy and innovative government with a mission to continuously develop innovative solutions to serve UAE human capital. FAHR partnered with arabot to build and deliver Hamad, the virtual employee from the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources.

Great Results:
  • Hamad acts as FAHR's legal expert, answers FAQ and questions related to services.
  • Hamad also handles objection and support requests.
See it in action on FAHR website: Meet Hamad.

Financial Services

The National Commercial Bank (NCB) is a prominent Saudi Arabian bank and the leading financial institution in the region with a mission to be the best Digital Bank in the region and provide the best in customer service. Today NCB receives a huge amount of customer feedback and complaints that require near real time interactions and response and therefore, the proposed AI enterprise and data classifier solution “SONOF” has been designed specifically to NCB to automate the process of handling complaints, processing tickets and other business operations.

Great Results:
  • SONOF is a textual data classifier solution built upon the fundamentals of Natural Language Processing (NLP) for the banking industry.
  • It combines advanced Arabic/English Named Entity Recognition (NER) for entity identification with Deep Learning (DL) models for topic classification.
  • SONOF assists NCB by understanding and categorizing customers feedback.
  • The result is a more efficient and faster customer experience.

Education

Chatbot services as an admission interface: An experience from the Batterjee Medical College (BMC) - Jeddah - KSA. By leveraging chatbot technology, BMC is now able to ease the transition to college for new students and alleviate the administrative load for college staff.

Great Results:
  • BMC chatbot can answer thousands of student questions about BMC, the registration process, the different majors and degrees at the college, scholarships and other financial questions, paying for tuition fees, applying for admission, campus services, contacting the college, submitting feedback or complaints and more, easing the workload of the people who would normally serve these roles.
  • To date, the chatbot has successfully helped over 10% of new students enroll in Batterjee Medical College.
  • BMC bot has successfully answered 95% of the messages received with a high accuracy rate of answered messages.
Find it on BMC WhatsApp

You're in Good Company

From local governments to telecom giants, learn how companies around the global use arabot to connect with their customers and build their brand.

The team at Arabot has been nothing short of exceptional in the delivery of our chatbot services. We appreciated working with an agile vendor who was able to adapt to our forever changing business requirements. The architects, in particular, Diala were extremely patient and professional and took the time to guide us through the design and implementation process. We are extremely happy with the service and have no hesitation in highly recommending Arabot.

Fergus Bugg Director at Farah Experiences / Experience Hub

We are glad that we are partnering with arabot who are helping us improve our customers experience & deliver a more enhanced customer journey utilizing advanced AI technologies. arabot's chatbot technology and platform have allowed Aramex to continue to be an innovative in leader in customer experience as part of Aramex digital transformation vision.

Mohammad Sleeq Cheif Digital Officer
angle-right
angle-right

Frequently Asked Questions

Got a question? We're here to help. If you have a question that you can't find the answer to, drop us an email at info@arabot.io

An active user is a user who interacts with your chatbot across different channels during the billing cycle.

Yes! With arabot, you don’t have to copy and paste or manually re-create your FAQ content. Our chatbot solution allows you to automatically import an existing FAQ list. Your bot will instantly deliver smart automated responses using support questions from your FAQ list.

We develop chatbots for channels and business applications (CRM, live chat applications., websites, apps, Whatsapp., Facebook Messenger, Google Sheets, Twilio, Skype for Business, Slack and LiveAgent.)

Yes! We help medium and large businesses get WhatsApp API access so that you can provide customer support and deliver notifications to customers. We will also guide you through the application process.

Absolutely! You can easily integrate our chatbots with your applications via APIs to connect and communicate with your backend system and different applications as per the requirement.

It depends on the complexity of the project requirements. Our current record is 3-4 weeks to build and deploy an AI chatbot. However, in more complex scenarios, it might take 2-3 months, from the design phase to the go live date.

Absolutely! You can deploy your chatbot on-premises so that you can have overall control on security measures. With our on-premise solution, we have continuous in-house maintenance and support available for your business.

Integrate with many messaging platforms

You can integrate your chatbot with world-class messaging apps like WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Slack, Telegram, Hangouts.